Jump to content
  • Y2CJ41

    2024 NAIA Nationals Qualifiers from Indiana


    Hartman Arena
    Park City, Kansas


    Thursday February 29th

    11:00 am    Session I 
         1st Round (Championship)
         1st Round (Consolation)
    6:00 pm    Session II
         2nd Round (Championship)
         2nd Round (Consolation)

    Friday March 1st 

    11:00 am    Session III
         3rd Round (Championship Quarterfinals)
         3rd Round (Consolation)
    6:00 pm    Session IV
         4th Round (Championship Semifinals)
         4th Round (Consolation All-America Round)
         5th Round (Consolation Quarterfinals)

    March 2nd

    11:00 am    Session V
         6th Round (Consolation Finals)
         Placement Round (3rd, 5th and 7th place)
    7:00 pm    Session IV

         Championship Finals

    Brackets on TrackWrestling


    Participating wrestlers from Indiana

    Wrestler School High School
    184 Chandler Woenker Campbellsville Bishop Luers
    125 Jeffrey Bailey Cornerstone River Forest
    157 Elijah Chacon Indiana Tech New Haven
    165 Jonathan Kervin Indiana Tech Floyd Central
    174 Landon Buchanan Indiana Tech Jimtown
    197 Nathan Critchfield Indiana Tech Mater Dei
    285 Braydon Erb Indiana Tech Western
    133 Anthony Hughes Marian Lawrence North
    141 Logan Wagner Marian Zionsville
    149 Aundre Beatty Marian Warren Central
    149 Seth Johnson Marian North Montgomery
    165 Elliott Rodgers Marian Cathedral
    174 Noah Hollendonner Marian Crown Point
    285 Excell Brooks Marian Lawrence North
    174 Graham Calhoun Southeastern Plymouth
    125 Adonis Boyd U. of the Cumberlands Jeffersonville

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    After Day 1:


    Woenker, Kervin, Critchfield, Calhoun into the quarters. Need to win one of their next two for AA status.


    Erb, Wagner, Beatty, Rodgers into Consi R3. Need to win next two to podium.


    Tech in 14th. Marian in 24th.


    184 Chandler Woenker Campbellsville, 2-0

    125 Jeffrey Bailey Cornerstone, 0-2

    157 Elijah Chacon Indiana Tech, 0-2

    165 Jonathan Kervin Indiana Tech, bye & 1-0 

    174 Landon Buchanan Indiana Tech, 0-2

    197 Nathan Critchfield Indiana Tech, 2-0

    285 Braydon Erb Indiana Tech, 2-1

    133 Anthony Hughes Marian, 0-2 

    141 Logan Wagner Marian, 1-1

    149 Aundre Beatty Marian, 2-1

    149 Seth Johnson Marian, 0-2

    165 Elliott Rodgers Marian, 2-1

    174 Noah Hollendonner Marian, 0-2

    285 Excell Brooks Marian, 0-2

    174 Graham Calhoun Southeastern, 2-0

    125 Adonis Boyd Cumberlands, 0-2

    Edited by maligned
    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    Kervin also got into the finals!


    He and Calhoun will wrestle back to back at 165 and 174 in the finals on ESPN+ tonight.

    Edited by maligned
    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    Indiana Tech is currently in the top 10 with 3 All-Americans and a national finalist.   NAIA National Tournament is super tough.  If you take a deep dive at the brackets, you would be surprised at the amount of talent and highly credentialed wrestlers in our division.

    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.