Jump to content
  • 2020 IndianaMat Award Winners


    Mr. Gorilla: Silas Allred- Shenandoah
    1st Runner-up: Alec Viduya- Roncalli
    2nd Runner-up: Joseph Walker- Mishawaka


    3A Coach of the Year: Sean McGinley- Cathedral

    2A Coach of the Year: Paul Gunsett- Bellmont

    1A Coach of the Year: Cody Moll- North Posey


    3A Wrestler of the Year: Eli Dickens- Mater Dei

    2A Wrestler of the Year: Clayton Fielden- Garrett

    1A Wrestler of the Year: Isiah Levitz- Prairie Heights

    Past Award Winners
    1A Coach
    2015- Tony Currie
    2016- Brett Smith
    2017- Gary Black
    2018- Chuck Fleshman

    2019- Tony Currie
    1A Wrestler
    2015- Sawyer Miller
    2016- Evan Ellis
    2017- Eli Stock
    2018- Noah Cressell
    2019- Silas Allred

    2A Coach
    2015- Trent McCormick
    2016- Mark Kerrn
    2017- Trent McCormick
    2018- Frank Bumgardner
    2019- Chad Shepherd

    2A Wrestler
    2015- Brock Hudkins
    2016- Brock Hudkins
    2017- Mason Parris
    2018- Brayden Curtis
    2019- AJ Fowler

    3A Coach
    2015- Brad Harper
    2016- Darrick Snyder
    2017- Chris Johl
    2018- Matt Schoettle
    2019- Sean McGinley

    3A Wrestler
    2015- Chad Red
    2016- Blake Rypel
    2017- Joe Lee
    2018- Asa Garcia
    2019- Jordan Slivka

    Mr. Gorilla
    2015- Tommy Forte
    2016- Chad Red
    2017- Andrew Davison
    2018- Brayton Lee and Mason Parris

    2019- Asa Garcia

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.