Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

2017 IndianaMat Hoosier Preseason Open Stud List



Check this page frequently for updates on the studs that are entered at this year's IndianaMat Hoosier Preseason Open. For more information on the tournament follow click the link below.

IndianaMat Hoosier Preseason Open Information

Weight Name State Credentials 2016 IHPO
109 Dustin Norris Ohio Cadet Freestyle 7th  
109 Brayden Lowery Indiana State 3rd, Cadet Freestyle 8th  
109 Raymond Riox Indiana State 6th  
109 Jacob Moran Indiana State 8th '16 1st
109 Colton Drousias Illinois State Qualifier  
109 Jesse Mendez Indiana USAW Schoolboy Triple Crown  
116 Brayden Curtis Indiana State 1st  
116 Noah Horst Tennessee State 1st  
116 Sam Fair Indiana State 5th '16  
116 Gavin Rose Indiana State 7th  
116 Edward Suber Ohio State 7th  
116 Jose Diaz Indiana State 8th  
116 Caleb Oliver Indiana State Qualifier  
116 Brendan Mattingly Indiana State Qualifier  
116 Gavin Ritter Ohio State Qualifier  
116 Dominic Williams Tennessee State Qualifier  
116 Dylan Preston Kentucky State Qualifier  
116 Alex Barbarise Illinois State Qualifier  
123 Asa Garcia Indiana State 3rd '17, 1st '16  
123 Seth Johnson Indiana State 4th  
123 Luke Dezember Tennessee State 7th '17, 5th '16  
123 Hunter Olson Ohio State Qualifier  
123 Travis Waldner Missouri State Qualifier  
123 Anthony Federico Illinois State Qualifier  
123 Luke Hewitt Ohio State Qualifier  
129 Alec Viduya Indiana State 1st  
129 Nate Wheeler Kentucky State 3rd  
129 Colin Poynter Indiana State 4th  
129 Jabari Thomas Ohio State 8th  
129 Matt Gimson Indiana State Qualifier  
129 Carter Noehre Indiana State Qualifier  
129 Sheridan Willoughby Kentucky State Qualifier  
129 Sammy Dietz Michigan State Qualifier  
129 Wade Monebrake Ohio State Qualifier 4th
135 Mason Smith Tennessee State 1st  
135 Corbyn Munson Michigan State 2nd  
135 Cameron Henderson Tennessee State 5th  
135 Manzona Bryant Indiana State 5th  
135 Alex Mosconi Indiana State 7th, Cadet Freestyle 4th  
135 Zane Sullivan Indiana State Qualifier  
135 Reese Rodriguez Indiana State Qualifier  
135 Peter Deaton Michigan State Qualifier  
141 Luke Wymer Ohio State 4th  
141 Jonathan Walker Colorado State Qualifier  
141 Hunter Cottingham Indiana State Qualifier  
141 Jeremiah Herron Tennessee State Qualifier  
141 Jacob Potok Ohio State Qualifier  
148 Jacob LaPlace Indiana State 4th  
148 Graham Calhoun Indiana State 7th  
148 Kyle Yuhas Michigan State Qualifer  
148 Patrick Ryan Illinois State Qualifier  
148 Demetri Moore Ohio State Qualifier  
155 Elliott Rodgers Indiana State 4th  
155 Jakob McClintic Kentucky State 6th  
155 Noah Lamore Indiana State 6th  
155 Jared Musci Ohio State Qualifier  
155 Ben Yost Ohio State Qualifier  
155 Jake Roberts Michigan State Qualifier  
155 Mike VOlkmar Illinois State Qualifier  
155 Derrick Smallwood Kentucky State Qualifier '17, 3rd '16 2nd
163 Hunter Reed Indiana State 8th  
163 Mario Traficanti Indiana State Qualifier  
173 River Shettler Michigan State 4th  
173 Kyle Smith Tennessee State 6th  
173 Brahm Ginter Ohio State 7th  
173 Jed Levitz Indiana State Qualifier  
173 Eric Vermillion Ohio State Qualifier  
185 Noah Cressell Indiana FloNationals 6th  
185 David Heath Ohio State 3rd  
198 Thomas Penola Indiana NHSCA Juniors 5th  
223 Kyle Cornwell Indiana State Qualifier  
223 Jacob McClaine Indiana State Qualifier 3rd in '15

Edited by Y2CJ41

  Report Article
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

For everyone's information this is how "seeding" will be done.

We will have six groups we will put wrestlers into, they are the following
1. State Champion/IHPO Champion
2. State 2-3/IHPO 2-4
3. State 4-5
4. State 6-8
5. State Qualifier
6. Other Criteria

After all wrestlers are grouped we will let TrackWrestling assign the seeds. For instance if there are two wrestlers with #1 criteria, they will be the 1 and 2 seeds. If there are 3 wrestlers with the #2 criteria they will be seeds 3-5, and so on.

Share this comment

Link to comment
Share on other sites