Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

IHSWCA Regional Coaches of the Year

Recommended Posts

Congrats to the following coaches who were voted as coach of the year by their fellow coaches in the regional.

Hobart Alex Ramos-Hobart
Crown Point Chris Joll- Chesterton
Penn Frank Bumgardner- Wawasee
Logansport James Oliver- Rensselaer Central
Goshen Eric Highley- Northridge
Carroll Nick Kraus- Garrett
Peru Chad Shepard- Western
Jay County Eric Myers- Jay County
North Montgomery Jared Williams- Zionsville
Pendleton Heights Courtney Duncan- Frankton
Perry Meridian Matt Schoettle- Perry Meridian
Richmond Jared Evans- Knightstown
Mooresville Dan Mikesell- Mooresville
Bloomington South Greg Ratliff- Edgewood
  Mike Runyon- Bloomington South
Jeffersonville Chirs Cooper- Columbus East
Evansville North Cody Moll- North Posey
Edited by buscowrestling

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.