Jump to content

Recommended Posts

2019-20 IHSWCA MILESTONES           
               
  # of Dual Wins NAME EMAIL SCHOOL 2ND / 3RD SCHOOL # of YRS. RECORD
1 100+ Gary Myers garymyers86@gmail.com Hamilton Heights High School N/A 8 109-59
2   Greg Ratliff gratliff@rbbschools.net Edgewood High School N/A 9 118-62
3   Cody Moll cmoll@northposey.k12.in.us North Posey HS N/A 6 121-?
4   Tony Currie currie5fam@gmail.com Adams Central HS N/A 6 123- 54
5   Nick Kraus  nkraus@gkb.k12.in.us Garrett HS N/A 7 125-33
6   Courtney Duncan cduncan@flcs.k12.in.us Frankton Jr. Sr. High School N/A 9 131-62
7   Eric Highley highleye@mcsin-k12.org Northridge High School N/A 8 138-34
               
1 150+ Steven Swinson  CoachSwinson@hotmail.com Northwestern HS Marion  16 182 - ?
2   Matt Collins collinsm@vcsc.k12.in.us Vincennes Lincoln High School Washington High School 16 182-274
               
1 200+ Brett Smith bsmith@ph.k12.in.us Prairie Heights HS  N/A 9 208-61
2   Dan Mikesell daniel.mikesell@mooresvilleschools.org Mooresville HS Northview 16 239-98
3   Scott Rohrbach ksr@vigoschools.org West Vigo HS N/A 22 243-215-1
               
1 250+ Brad Harper chershberger@phm.k12.in.us Penn High School Benton Central 15 256-64
2   Chris Ervin cervin@cville.k12.in.us Crawfordsville HS  N/A 25 258-252-2
3   Bobby Whitenack bwhitenack@npusc.k12.in.us. New PrairHS N/A 10 265-86
               
1 300+ Steve Balash cookclass@hobart.k12.in.us Hobart HS N/A 30 305-110
2   Robert (Bob) A. Freije freijer@maconaquah.k12.in.us Maconaquah HS N/A 16 307-135
3   Louis Kuzdas lkuzdas@lpcsc.k12.in.us LaPorte HS N/A 24 311- 223
4   Chris Joll cjoll@duneland.k12.in.us Chesterton HS (2003 - 2020)  Merrillville (1991 - 1996) 21 316-132
5   Tom Packer tom.packer@sspencer.k12.in.us South Spencer HS N/A 28 333-565
               
1 400+ Ron Stateler ronstateler@gmail.com South Vermillion High School N/A 28 408-366-3
2   Mike Day mday@centerville.k12.in.us Centerville HS N/A 20 434-121 
               
1 450+ Andy Hobbs ahobbs@peru.k12.in.us Peru High School Princeton & Tipton 30 453-209
2   Jim Pickard jpickard@goshenschools.org Goshen High School JFK HS Guam  29 461-150-2
               
1 500+ Larry Mattingly larrymattingly@evdio.org Evansville Reitz Memorial HS N/A 33 501-304-2
               
1 550+ T. Howard Jones Jr. hjones@jcsc.org Jennings County High School   N/A 34 560-224-1
               
1 700+ Tom Miller tmiller@lsc.k12.in.us Lafayette Jefferson HS Harrison - Tri-Central 37 712-246
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.