Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


    Date: 12/16/2017
    Jay County 52
    Fort Wayne Northrop 28
    126: Ian Liette (JAY) over Kobe Walker (FWNO) (Fall 1:47) 
    132: Kaimen Sanders (JAY) over Aidan Dohm (FWNO) (Fall 1:26) 138: Gabe Scott (FWNO) over (JAY) (For.) 
    145: Jordan Schricker (JAY) over Brayden Mudrack (FWNO) (Fall 4:56) 
    152: Thomas Hemmelgarn (JAY) over Sabastion McCormick (FWNO) (Fall 0:55) 
    160: Mason Winner (JAY) over Dustin Busbey (FWNO) (Fall 0:39) 170: Chandler Chapman (JAY) over Monty Jerome (FWNO) (MD 13-0) 
    182: Joe Gonzalez (FWNO) over Mitchell Frasher (JAY) (Fall 3:54) 195: Nathaniel Lykins (JAY) over Noah Stirlen (FWNO) (Fall 0:57) 220: Gaven Hare (JAY) over James Jones (FWNO) (Fall 1:20) 285: Conner Davis (JAY) over (FWNO) (For.) 
    106: Quentin Dawson (FWNO) over Dylan Racster (JAY) (Fall 0:56) 
    113: DeAundre James (FWNO) over Taylor Klarer (JAY) (Fall 3:42) 120: Brandon Jodway (FWNO) over Zakk Atkins (JAY) (MD 11-2)

Sign in to follow this