Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


    Date: 12/02/2017
    New Prairie 48
    LaVille 36

    106: Dusty Young (NPRA) over Matt Homin (LAVL) (Fall 0:22) 113: Jon Sipes (NPRA) over (LAVL) (For.) 120: Brayden Ruiz (NPRA) over Ethan Yoder (LAVL) (Fall 3:03) 126: Dawson Leed (LAVL) over Jacob Abbot (NPRA) (Fall 5:21) 132: Michael Adams (NPRA) over Ethan Roberts (LAVL) (Fall 1:11) 138: Nick Felke (LAVL) over Bobby Siford (NPRA) (Fall 1:24) 145: Cody Wireman (LAVL) over Brayden VanOverbergh (NPRA) (Fall 5:09) 152: Jake Pinter (NPRA) over Travis Wickizer (LAVL) (Fall 0:36) 160: Austin Lesniak (NPRA) over Trevor Wickizer (LAVL) (Fall 1:20) 170: Devin Kaser (LAVL) over Levi Klein (NPRA) (Fall 1:03) 182: Grant Johnson (NPRA) over Matt Brown (LAVL) (Fall 1:15) 195: Luke Lenig (NPRA) over (LAVL) (For.) 220: Anthony Hatter (LAVL) over Kodi Schweizer (NPRA) (Fall 1:49) 285: Alex Cartwright (LAVL) over Leighton Rodriguez (NPRA) (Fall 4:44)

Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.