Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About nickfiechter

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • School

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. okay thanks guys. I didn't know that rule. makes sense
  2. Hey can someone please look into this. I may be wrong, but I'm pretty sure there was a major error in the finals match between Donnell and Slivka. Toward the end of the third period, Slivka was on top and Donnell had blood-time. When they came back to wrestle, Slivka went down and no one questioned it. Then the Portage coaches told Donnell to cut him, putting Slivka up by 1. The rest is history. Could have been a different state champ otherwise. Let me know if you agree. Thanks!
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.