Jump to content
  • 24. IHSAA Sectional at South Dearborn

    Event Information
    Wrestlers to Watch
    *This is based off of ranked wrestlers and wrestlers on our watch lists. If out of state wrestlers are in this event they are not included.

    106: NR/#6 Matthew Baylor(Milan) , NR/NR Tristan Smith(Greensburg) , NR/NR Liam Hubbartt(South Dearborn)
    113: NR/#9 Cole Freese(Franklin County) , NR/NR Bryant Merritt(Greensburg) , NR/NR Tyler Stenger(East Central)
    120: #24/#5 Colin Troyer(Franklin County) , NR/NR Lucas Richards(Milan)
    126: #7/#3 Blake Wolf(East Central) , NR/#10 Jesus Aquino-Morales(Union County)
    132: NR/NR Javier Payne(Lawrenceburg) , NR/NR Tuff Tackett(Rushville) , NR/NR Carson Whitley(Union County) , NR/NR Gavin Lemen(Connersville) , NR/NR Nyden Euson(East Central)
    138: NR/#9 Kaleb Wilburn(Milan) , NR/NR Aric Fox(Connersville)
    145: NR/#9 Dylan Lengerich(East Central) , NR/NR Evan Wolf(Union County) , NR/NR Brayden Tudor(Lawrenceburg)
    160: NR/#7 Jordan Takara(Union County) , NR/NR Matthew Komlanc(Rushville) , NR/NR Cameron Gilb(Milan)
    170: NR/#10 Brayden Huber(East Central) , NR/NR Breck Bohman(Franklin County) , NR/NR Drake Rorabacher(Lawrenceburg)
    182: NR/NR Brendin Kolter(East Central)
    195: #17/#3 Orlan Foster(Connersville) , NR/NR Brayden Rouse(East Central)
    220: NR/NR Levi DeGroat(Connersville)
    285: NR/#10 Colton Roth(Lawrenceburg) , NR/NR Noah Schneider(East Central) , NR/NR Max Amberger(Batesville)
    Event Results

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.