Jump to content

Indianapolis Cathedral vs. Perry Meridian

    Date: 01/09/2019
    Indianapolis Cathedral 37
    Perry Meridian 19

    106 Alex Cottey (Perry Meridian) over Evan Dickey (Indianapolis Cathedral) (Fall 0:41)
    113 Zeke Seltzer (Indianapolis Cathedral) over Andrew Haggerty (Perry Meridian) (TF 23-8 5:14)
    120 James Sturgis (Perry Meridian) over Luke Gonzalez (Indianapolis Cathedral) (Dec 8-1)
    126 Lukasz Walendzak (Indianapolis Cathedral) over Cotter Anthony (Perry Meridian) (Fall 1:35)
    132 Logan Bailey (Indianapolis Cathedral) over Ridge Cavallero (Perry Meridian) (TF 15-0 3:18)
    138 Gabe Smith (Perry Meridian) over Andrew Wilson (Indianapolis Cathedral) (Dec 9-7)
    145 Alex Mosconi (Indianapolis Cathedral) over Aiden Warren (Perry Meridian) (TB-1 6-1)
    152 Elliott Rodgers (Indianapolis Cathedral) over Sam Fair (Perry Meridian) (Dec 9-5)
    160 Jordan Slivka (Indianapolis Cathedral) over Noah Baker (Perry Meridian) (Dec 9-4)
    170 Danny Brady (Indianapolis Cathedral) over Unknown (For.)
    182 Brooks Davis (Perry Meridian) over Tyler Wagner (Indianapolis Cathedral) (Dec 4-1)
    195 Jacob Huffman (Indianapolis Cathedral) over TYLER GOODALL (Perry Meridian) (Dec 5-2)
    220 Austin Lane (Perry Meridian) over Luke Adams (Indianapolis Cathedral) (MD 13-5)
    285 David Guhl (Indianapolis Cathedral) over Sam Jones (Perry Meridian) (Dec 12-5)

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.