Jump to content

Crown Point vs. Mishawaka

    Date: 12/13/2015
    Crown Point 50
    Mishawaka 19

    106 J Moran CP. Win by fat

    113. R Uribe CP win by pin

    120 Jo Moran. CP win by dec 6 to 2

    126. M Bauner CP loss by pin

    132. D Briggs CP loss by dec 8 to 0

    138 D Schurg. CP win by pin

    145. N Lamore. CP win by pin

    152. Z Lorek CP win by pin

    160. O Kasch. CP win by inj def

    170 M Traficanti CP win by pin

    182. B McShane. CP loss by pin

    195. K Ramus. CP win by dec. 8 to 0

    220. J Akers. CP. Win by dec 19 to 6

    285. J Jeeninga CP loss by dec 6 to 0

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.