Jump to content

X_R A T E D

Gorillas
  • Content Count

    377
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Bananas

    6,670 [ Donate ]

3 Followers

About X_R A T E D

  • Rank
    State Placer
  • Birthday 03/07/1993

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Fort Wayne, Indiana
  • Interests
    Pick’ems Champ 2016, 2018 & 2020
  • School
    South Adams

Recent Profile Visitors

831 profile views
  1. Sawyer Miller from South Adams 2012-2015 4th, 3rd, 2nd place finishes at state NAIA All-American x3 and NAIA 125 champ last year
  2. Was a little worried I would give up my slim lead after Semi State. But winning State for the first time helped me win my 3rd overall title 💪🏽
  3. Why didn’t you say something to him then, instead of doing it on the internet? Don’t be a internet tough guy to other people now
  4. Happy Birthday to the legend!
  5. @maligned when will the individual scores for each team be posted now that sectional is over and you can see how many teams had at least 7 wrestlers?
  6. Is there any change is team state scoring this year? Any regionals throughout the state change their category
  7. 10 eastern from what I’ve seen on track
  8. As coaches, parents, and wrestlers, we need to educate each other on how to diet and manage weight in a healthy way. Each wrestler is different and will need an individualized plan. I think a lot of the times a kid isn’t eating for a day, it’s because the previous 3 or 4 days, they didn’t manage our weight in the correct way. I know it’s hard to maintain your diet every day, but if it’s done we can avoid seeing kids not each for a 24 hr period.
  9. Feels good to be back on top! Always enjoy the battle every year for pick’ems champ
  10. The call is not debatable in any way you try to defend. As someone else mentioned, there is no such thing as situational stalling in the rule book. If he’s in a front headlock and not using it, it’s stalemate and stand them up. If that’s stalling, then almost every wrestler should have been hit multiple times from when they initiated a front headlock. If the defensive wrestler gets elbow control from a front headlock, it’s neutralized very quickly......not stalling but stalemate since no progress is being made by either wrestler. What makes it worse is Mulkey was bouncing Mellohs head off the mat multiple times while having good angles for a possible takedown attempt if he wanted.
  11. 25 total placers from Fort Wayne
  12. Yeah, I’ll be there both days
  13. I looked at the post and three people had 41 points, and one person had 39 points. What are you gonna use as a tiebreaker
  14. I thought the same thing. Peru is a category 4 which is shocking to me
  15. IHSAA.org has the following times East Chicago: 11am CT/ 12 pm ET Fort Wayne: 7:30am CT/ 8:30am ET New Castle : 8am CT/ 9am ET Evansville: 9am CT/ 10 am ET
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.