Jump to content

Article: 2019 IndianaMat Award Winners

Recommended Posts

Wrestlers of the Year
1A- Silas Allred of Shenandoah
2A- AJ Fowler of Calumet
3A- Jordan Slivka of Cathedral

Coaches of the Year
1A- Tony Currie of Adams Central
2A- Chad Shepherd of Western
3A- Sean McGinley of Cathedral

Mr. Gorilla
Asa Garcia of Avon
1st Runner-up Nick South of Columbus East
2nd Runner-up Cayden Rooks of Columbus East

View full article

Link to post
Share on other sites

Here are all the past winners

1A Coach
2015- Tony Currie
2016- Brett Smith
2017- Gary Black
2018- Chuck Fleshman

1A Wrestler
2015- Sawyer Miller
2016- Evan Ellis
2017- Eli Stock
2018- Noah Cressell

2A Coach
2015- Trent McCormick
2016- Mark Kerrn
2017- Trent McCormick
2018- Frank Bumgardner

2A Wrestler
2015- Brock Hudkins
2016- Brock Hudkins
2017- Mason Parris
2018- Brayden Curtis

3A Coach
2015- Brad Harper
2016- Darrick Snyder
2017- Chris Johl
2018- Matt Schoettle

3A Wrestler
2015- Chad Red
2016- Blake Rypel
2017- Joe Lee
2018- Asa Garcia

Mr. Gorilla
2015- Tommy Forte
2016- Chad Red
2017- Andrew Davison
2018- Brayton Lee and Mason Parris

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.