Jump to content
  • 0



Wrestle “A” is on his back in a cradle. Official is already holding three near fall. Wrestler “A” then pulls fingers illegally. Official does not stop match until end of period. How is that scored?

Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.