Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

2018 IndianaMat Awards

Recommended Posts

Coaches of the Year
1A- Chuck Fleshman 
2A- Frank Bumgardner
3A- Matt Schoettle

Wrestlers of the Year
1A- Noah Cressell 
2A- Brayden Curtis
3A- Asa Garcia

Mr Gorilla
Co-Mr. Gorillas Mason Parris and Brayton Lee
2nd Lucas Davison 
3rd Graham Rooks 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.