Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Eagle Rumble JH Duals January 21, 2017

Recommended Posts


Eagle Rumble Duals Expanding to 24 Teams

The Eagle Rumble Duals will expand to 24 teams next year.

The date of the JH Eagle Rumble will be January 20, 2018

8 mats in 2 gyms for the 24-team JH Eagle Rumble


The date of the Varsity Eagle Rumble Duals will be December 16, 2017.

6 mat in 2 gyms for the 16-team Varsity Eagle Rumble



1. Sunman Dearborn

2. Indian Hill

3. Wyoming

4. Nagel

5. Milford

6. New Richmond

7. Hamilton

8. CPS

9. Fairfield

10. Rapid Run

11. Middletown

12. Madeira (New)

13. White Oak (New)

14. West Clermont

15. Winton Woods (New)

16. Butler-Warren (New)

17. Adams County

18. Franklin County (Brookville)

19. ECCW

20. Bloom Carroll (New)

21. Greenfield McClain (New)





Awaiting Confirmation

1. South Dayton




Emmerson Mincy



Edited by bigm

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.