Jump to content

IN/IL All-Star Dual Roster and Practice Time Change

Recommended Posts

Practice for the IN/IL All-Star Team is now changed to 1-3 PM at Lawrence North HS. Please enter door 11.



106 AA- Quindarius Deloney

106 A- Jacob Miller

113 AA- Garrett Pepple

113 A- Dustin Miller

120 AA- Sawyer Miller

120 A- Ben Cauffman

126 AA- Ngun Uk

126 A- Chayce Young

132 AA- Jarrett Carden

132 A- Kyle Egolf

138 AA- Tommy Cash

138 A- Kyle Todrank (still need paperwork)

145 AA- Evan Smiley

145 A- Bryant Haynes

152 AA- Isaiah Kemper

152 A- Mike Krzyston

160 AA- Darden Schurg

160 A- Gabe Koontz

170 AA- Ben Harvey

170 A- Cameron Nuckols

182 AA- Corey Hinkle

182 A- Gage Garpow

195 AA- Bo Davis

195 A- Randy Scott

220 AA- Courvoisier Morrow

220 A- Jacob Cooper

285 AA- Nathon Trawick

285 A- Drew Hobick

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.