Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Scheduling Question

Recommended Posts

The IHSAA rule states (in generic terms): you can schedule 18 events. A dual meet would count as 1 and a tournament, triple dual, etc. would count as 2. Does the conference tournament factor into the calculation or not since it is a postseason tournament?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.