Jump to content
  • 2013 IHSAA Sectional Brackets


    Date: Saturday, Jan. 26, 2013.


    Advancement: The top four place winners in each weight class advance to the regional tournament.

    1.    East Chicago Central (10)

    East Chicago Central, Hammond, Hammond Bishop Noll, Hammond Clark, Hammond Gavit, Hammond Morton, Lake Central, Merrillville, Munster, Whiting.


    2.    Calumet (9)

    Calumet, Gary Wallace, Gary West Side, Griffith, Highland, Hobart, Lake Station Edison, Portage, River Forest.


    3.    Crown Point (9)

    Andrean, Boone Grove, Crown Point, Hanover Central, Hebron, Kankakee Valley, Lowell, Valparaiso, Wheeler.


    4.    LaPorte (8)

    Chesterton, Glenn, Knox, LaPorte, LaVille, Michigan City, New Prairie, North Judson.


    5.    Mishawaka (8)

    Mishawaka, Mishawaka Marian, Penn, South Bend Adams, South Bend Clay, South Bend Riley, South Bend St. Joseph, South Bend Washington.


    6.    Plymouth (10)

    Bremen, Caston, Culver Academies, Culver Community, Plymouth, Rochester, Tippecanoe Valley, Triton, Warsaw, Wawasee.


    7.    Twin Lakes (10)

    Cass, Logansport, North Newton, North White, Pioneer, Rensselaer Central, South Newton, Twin Lakes, West Central, Winamac.


    8.    Lafayette Jefferson (10)

    Benton Central, Carroll (Flora), Delphi, Faith Christian, Frontier, Harrison (West Lafayette), Lafayette Jefferson, McCutcheon, Rossville, West Lafayette.


    9.    Elkhart Memorial (8)

    Concord, Elkhart Central, Elkhart Memorial, Fairfield, Goshen, Jimtown, Northridge, NorthWood.


    10.  Westview (10)

    Angola, Central Noble, DeKalb, East Noble, Fremont, Howe, Lakeland, Prairie Heights, West Noble, Westview.


    11.  Carroll (Fort Wayne) (10)

    Carroll (Fort Wayne), Churubusco, Columbia City, Eastside, Garrett, Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger, Fort Wayne Concordia Lutheran, Fort Wayne North Side, Fort Wayne Northrop, Whitko.


    12.  New Haven (9)

    Fort Wayne Bishop Luers, Fort Wayne Snider, Fort Wayne South Side, Fort Wayne Wayne, Heritage, Homestead, Huntington North, New Haven, Leo, Woodlan.


    13.  Peru (8)

    Maconaquah, Manchester, North Miami, Northfield, Northwestern, Peru, Southwood, Wabash.


    14.  Oak Hill (9)

    Eastbrook, Eastern (Greentown), Kokomo, Madison-Grant, Marion, Mississinewa, Oak Hill, Taylor, Western.


    15.  Jay County (9)

    Adams Central, Bellmont, Blackford, Bluffton, Jay County, Norwell, South Adams, Southern Wells, Union City.


    16.  Delta (10)

    Daleville, Delta, Monroe Central, Muncie Central, Muncie Southside, Randolph Southern, Wapahani, Wes-Del, Winchester, Yorktown.


    17.  Crawfordsville (11)

    Attica, Covington, Crawfordsville, Fountain Central, North Montgomery, North Vermillion, Rockville, Seeger, South Vermillion, Southmont, Turkey Run.


    18.  Zionsville (11)

    Carmel, Clinton Central, Clinton Prairie, Fishers, Frankfort, Hamilton Southeastern, Lebanon, Sheridan, Western Boone, Westfield, Zionsville.


    19.  Hamilton Heights (11)

    Alexandria, Anderson, Elwood, Frankton, Guerin Catholic, Hamilton Heights, Lapel, Noblesville, Pendleton Heights, Tipton, Tri-Central.


    20.  Indianapolis Arlington (9)

    Brebeuf Jesuit, Indiana Blind, Indianapolis Arlington, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard, Indianapolis Cathedral, Lawrence Central, Lawrence North, North Central (Indianapolis), Park Tudor.


    21.  Indianapolis Northwest (13)

    Indianapolis Arsenal Technical, Indianapolis Broad Ripple, Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter, Indianapolis Crispus Attucks, Indianapolis Howe, Indianapolis Manual, Indianapolis Northwest, Indianapolis Scecina, Indianapolis Washington, Perry Meridian, Pike, Southport, Speedway.


    22.  Warren Central (10)

    Beech Grove, Franklin Central, Greenfield-Central, Indianapolis Marshall, Mt. Vernon (Fortville), New Palestine, Roncalli, Shelbyville, Triton Central, Warren Central.


    23.  Shenandoah (11)

    Blue River Valley, Cambridge City Lincoln, Centerville, Eastern Hancock, Hagerstown, Knightstown, New Castle, Northeastern, Richmond, Shenandoah, Tri.


    24.  South Dearborn (10)

    Batesville, Connersville, East Central, Franklin County, Lawrenceburg, Milan, Oldenburg Academy, Rushville, South Dearborn, Union County.


    25.  Avon (10)

    Avon, Ben Davis, Brownsburg, Cascade, Cloverdale, Danville, Greencastle, North Putnam,  South Putnam, Tri-West Hendricks.


    26.  Mooresville (10)

    Center Grove, Decatur Central, Franklin Community, Greenwood, Indian Creek, Martinsville, Monrovia, Mooresville, Plainfield, Whiteland.


    27.  Northview (10)

    Bloomington North, Bloomington South, Edgewood, North Knox, Northview, Owen Valley, Sullivan, Terre Haute North, Terre Haute South, West Vigo.


    28.  Southridge (9)

    Bedford North Lawrence, Crawford County, Forest Park, Jasper, Mitchell, Paoli, Salem, Southridge, Washington.


    29.  Jennings County (10)

    Brown County, Columbus East, Columbus North, Greensburg, Jennings County, Madison, Scottsburg, Seymour, Southwestern (Hanover), Switzerland County.


    30.  Jeffersonville (9)

    Charlestown, Christian Academy of Indiana, Corydon Central, Eastern (Pekin), Floyd Central, Jeffersonville, New Albany, New Washington, Providence.


    31.  Castle (10)

    Boonville, Castle, Evansville Bosse, Evansville Harrison, Evansville Memorial, Evansville Reitz, Heritage Hills, Mt. Vernon, South Spencer, Tell City.


    32.  Evansville Central (10)

    Evansville Central, Evansville Mater Dei, Evansville North, Gibson Southern, North Posey, Pike Central, Princeton, Tecumseh, Vincennes Lincoln, Wood Memorial.

    var __chd__ = {'aid':11079,'chaid':'www_objectify_ca'};(function() { var c = document.createElement('script'); c.type = 'text/javascript'; c.async = true;c.src = ( 'https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://z': 'http://p') + '.chango.com/static/c.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(c, s);})();

    // ]]>

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    This is now closed for further comments

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.