Jump to content
  • 2013 Conference Tournament Brackets


    Hoosier Hills: Bedford North Lawrence, Columbus East, Floyd Central, Jeffersonville, Jennings County, Madison, New Albany, Seymour.

    Team Scores


    Southern Indiana Wrestling Conference: Christian Academy, Charlestown, Crawford County, Eastern(Pekin), Forest Park, Milan, Mitchell, New Washington, Providence, Paoli, Salem, Scottsburg. Southwestern, Switzerland County


    Hoosier Crossroads Conference: Avon, Brownsburg, Fishers, Hamilton Southeastern, Harrison (West Lafayette), Lafayette Jefferson, McCutcheon, Noblesville, Westfield, Zionsville.


    Sagamore: Crawfordsville, Danville, Frankfort, Lebanon, North Montgomery, Southmont, Tri-West Hendricks, Western Boone.


    Mid-State: Decatur Central, Franklin Community, Greenwood, Martinsville, Mooresville, Plainfield, Whiteland.


    Hoosier: Benton Central, Delphi, Lafayette Central Catholic, Rensselaer Central, Sheridan, Tipton, Twin Lakes, West Lafayette.


    Allen County: Adams Central, Bluffton, Garrett, Heritage, Leo, South Adams, Southern Wells, Woodlan.


    Metropolitan: Ben Davis, Carmel, Center Grove, Lawrence North, North Central (Indianapolis), Terre Haute North, Terre Haute South, Warren Central.


    North Central: Anderson, Huntington North, Kokomo, Logansport, Marion, Muncie Central, New Castle, Richmond.


    Summit: Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger, Fort Wayne Bishop Luers, Fort Wayne Concordia, Fort Wayne North Side, Fort Wayne Northrop, Fort Wayne Snider, Fort Wayne South Side, Fort Wayne Wayne.


    Indianapolis Public Schools: Indianapolis Arlington, Indianapolis Arsenal Technical, Indianapolis Broad Ripple, Indianapolis Emmerich Manual, Indianapolis George Washington, Indianapolis Howe Academy, Indianapolis Northwest.


    Northern State: Bremen, Culver Community, Glenn, Jimtown, Knox, Laville, New Prairie, Triton.


    Northeast Corner: Angola, Central Noble, Churubusco, Eastside, Fairfield, Fremont, Lakeland, Prairie Heights, West Noble, Westview.


    Northeast Hoosier: Bellmont, Carroll (Fort Wayne), Columbia City, Dekalb, East Noble, Homestead, New Haven, Norwell.



    Team Scores Cass, Eastern (Greentown), Hamilton Heights, Maconaquah, Northwestern, Peru, Taylor, Western.


    Western Indiana: Brown County, Edgewood, Northview, Owen Valley, South Vermillion, Sullivan, West Vigo.


    Great Lakes Athletic: Hammond, Hammond Clark, Hammond Gavit, Hammond Morton.


    Eastern Indiana: Batesville, East Central, Franklin County, Greensburg, Lawrenceburg, South Dearborn.


    Three Rivers: Manchester, North Miami, Northfield, Rochester, Southwood, Tippecanoe Valley, Wabash, Whitko.


    Central Indiana: Alexandria, Blackford, Eastbrook, Elwood, Frankton, Madison-Grant, Mississinewa, Oak Hill.

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    This is now closed for further comments

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.