Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


    Date: 12/02/2017
    New Prairie 84
    Mishawaka Marian 0

    132: Michael Adams (NPRA) over (MMAR) (For.) 138: Bobby Siford (NPRA) over (MMAR) (For.) 145: Brayden VanOverbergh (NPRA) over (MMAR) (For.) 152: Jake Pinter (NPRA) over (MMAR) (For.) 160: Austin Lesniak (NPRA) over (MMAR) (For.) 170: Levi Klein (NPRA) over Tommy Burke (MMAR) (Fall 1:17) 182: Grant Johnson (NPRA) over (MMAR) (For.) 195: Luke Lenig (NPRA) over (MMAR) (For.) 220: Kodi Schweizer (NPRA) over Alex Garcih (MMAR) (Fall 1:24) 285: Chris McGrew (NPRA) over (MMAR) (For.) 106: Dusty Young (NPRA) over (MMAR) (For.) 113: Jon Sipes (NPRA) over (MMAR) (For.) 120: Brayden Ruiz (NPRA) over (MMAR) (For.) 126: Jacob Abbot (NPRA) over (MMAR) (For.)

Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.