Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

2016 IndianaMat Awards


2016 IndianaMat Awards


Coach of the Year

1A- Brett Smith of Prairie Heights

2A- Mark Kerrn of Jimtown

3A- Darrick Snyder of Brownsburg


Wrestler of the Year

1A- Evan Ellis of Eastern

2A- Brock Hudkins of Danville

3A- Blake Rypel of Cathedral


Mr. Gorilla

2nd runner-up- Drew Hughes of Lowell

1st runner-up- Shawn Streck of Merrillville

Mr. Gorilla- Chad Red of New Palestine

  Report Article
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.