Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

2018 Dream Team Classic Information



Date: April 14th

Location: Brownsburg High School
1000 S Odell St.
Brownsburg, IN 46112

Time: 6pm

Tickets: Adults $10 
Students(K-12) $5
Under 5 Free
Click here to purchase tickets and gear

Indiana Lineup
113: Jose Diaz- Wheeler
120: Colin Poynter- Portage
126: Ty Mills- Brownsburg
132: Graham Rooks- Columbus East
138: Kris Rumph- Portage
145: Christian Hunt- Yorktown
152: Brayton Lee- Brownsbur
160: Gleason Mappes- Center Grove
170: Noah Warren- Perry Meridian
182: Conner Graber- Northridge
195: Lucas Davison- Chesterton
220: Mason Parris- Lawrenceburg
285: Brandon Streck- Merrillville

Coaching Staff

Darrick Snyder- Brownsburg
Matt Schoettle- Perry Meridian
Mark Kirchgassner- Lawrenceburg
Honorary Head Coach
Dick Neal aka The Ancient Elder

USA Lineup
113: Cevion Severado- Christian Brothers, Missouri
120: Joey Melendez- Montini Catholic, Illinois
126: Malik Johnson- Christian Brothers, Missouri
132: Real Woods- Montini Catholic, Illinois
138: Cole Matthews- Reynolds, Pennsylvania
145: Alex Lloyd- Shakopee, Minnesota
152: Jacori Teemer- Long Beach, New York
160: Jared Franek- Fargo West, North Dakota
170: Travis Wittlake- Marshfield, Oregon
182: Jared Krattiger- Waterford, Wisconsin
195: Anthony Walters- Bishop McCort, Pennsylvania
220: Brandon Whitman- Dundee, Michigan
285: Jake Levengood- Vacaville, California


Edited by Y2CJ41

  Report Article
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.